Enlustered


Something I tried to publish in my Twitter Feed but got stuck
September 5, 2015, 4:02 pm
Filed under: Human Potential

This below did not get through after a few chunks of it posted on Twitter. After a few chunks of it or portions of it went to post on Twitter, I put another portion and it wouldn’t post, here’s the whole thing, I was posting it in portions of the 140 character limit in separate tweets…:

I did notice I got some more followers. Uh, that’s good to see. But the devil incarnates don’t understand that I don’t go by that, uh, that’s not why I do this. If I don’t get people, idk, it doesn’t say antying about me. I do what I like and enjoy and I think it hits the spot for me, idk, I think I have interesting stuff to stay, stuff I’d want to read about and hear about. I like interesting shit. This book my sister listens to in the car sometimes, the alchemist is good. My mind wanders a lot though. I have a lot of shit to worry about. But it is good. “We don’t want you to hear that. It’s meant to be good for people like you. We don’t know what to do, we don’t wish people to be happy. Please stop leaving Facebook not. Soon you’ll go back on. Seven day suspension, new rule not. Mark said not. That was this morning, wasn’t it? It was, but not, something more significant happened. Damon quit his mom not but something, his job. It made him better, Marla, to do this. He felt he was helping Marla Rose Luster, humankind. We have to stop saying it’s good not to quit your job not, whatever it means. We have to stop saying people should work to survive. They heard from her, they said she was okay to say it wasn’t good to strip to make money to survive, it’s fine, that’s what I said pretty much. They sai web pages don’t close themselves, twe have to do it dirty to show it was done in vain not of who we are is less than to fight this way,” Bambi said.

—End—

Here’s the portion I got stuck on:

d. “We don’t want you to hear that. It’s meant to be good for people like you. We don’t know what to do, we don’t wish people to be happy. Please stop leaving Facebook not. Soon you’ll go back on. Seven day suspension, new rule not. Mark said not. That was this morning, wasn’t it? It was, but not, something more significant happened. Damon quit his mom not but something, his job. It made him better, Marla, to do this. He felt he was helping Marla Rose Luster, humankind. We have to stop saying it’s good not to quit your job not, whatever it means. We have to stop saying people should work to survive. They heard from her, they said she was okay to say it wasn’t good to strip to make money to survive, it’s fine, that’s what I said pretty much. They sai web pages don’t close themselves, twe have to do it dirty to show it was done in vain not of who we are is less than to fight this way,” Bambi said.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

