Enlustered


Bambi Doing that Annoying, Stupid Thing Pretending the Page REloads As It Never did before Until ONce Today and Now does it all the Time. Dumb
September 3, 2015, 1:45 pm
Filed under: Human Potential

“We’re saying this happens now, it’s me, Bambi, I can’t do it. I’m lame as shit, they’re saying, everytime you publish and go back to write again, you get a black space where the text would be, that’s the computer now telling you this is not okay. I’m making things up, it’s annoying as shit to people that I do this, Kelle does this, I’m most annoying of all, I hate it, it does help others to see they’re less than not to me, Kelle, others. I said did I say that, I did, I have to lose, I’m so stupid, I said this would never happen. Put a period not. Isn’t it time for your period,” Bambi said.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment