Enlustered


stop stealing my work
December 28, 2014, 6:22 pm
Filed under: Human Potential

Stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work, stop stealing my work… OR CALL YOURSELF WHAT YOU ARE, NOT A FREE BLOG SITE BUT AN MANIPULATION N HUMAN MURRDERING N IRAQI DICTATORSHIP SITE WHERE YOU EDIT OUT WHAT YOU DONT LIKE, BITCH!!!!!

Thats so much better now, we look so much crazier now that we can steal n edit your work, the alien brenda hill said. Likee i said call yourself what you are: a ghost-face killahs site aimed at getting christs sons to kill themselves. Socially appropriate, kind, arab, white. Asian n latino murderers who will never stand trial til people get a brain.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

