Enlustered


So Be It
September 6, 2014, 4:52 pm
Filed under: Human Potential | Tags: , ,

I keep hearing the voice say, “Dirty bitch.” Yeah, well, I’ll be that. That’s fine. I’m not sure what I’m supposed to take from this. I haven’t showered much lately, so hey, I guess that makes me dirty. I’m rude, I insult people, I verbally attack people (mostly in writing), if that’s dirty, so be it. I do it because I do it. I do what I feel. If it makes me dirty, so be it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

