Enlustered


The Writing I Do Here
September 1, 2014, 1:47 pm
Filed under: Human Potential

People who read this blog or things I’ve written on Facebook or Twitter know I hear voices and get most of my info from them. I talk to people, watch videos on YouTube, read stuff on Wikipedia (all supposedly “unreliable” sources of information). I piece things together based on what makes sense to me, how I feel, what I’ve experienced in life and what I’ve observed in others. This is basically a compilation of all these things along with my art, really, my creativity piecing together symbols or meanings of things, saying what I intuitively feel. Basically all the info I’m sharing is an anti-world compilation or gathering of info. All my sources (voices, etc.) are considered shit in this world, along with art. Art is basically considered shit in this world where the most popular option for artists is to be starving, “starving artists” have a hard time surviving and making time for their work here, while trying to survive. Writing makes things so much better for me. In fact, I think it gives me the grounding and clarity I need to be the sanest, most self-loving and confident person I can be. It’s my function to do these things, to follow my curiosity and express myself, but it’s something I never would find a place for in this world to make a living. I could try to write a book or make a successful blog or write for magazines: All things that are very difficult to make a living doing, especially as “inappropriate” as I am, and all things that would take working another job at the same time, possibly two jobs for someone like me who isn’t really “qualified” for high-paying jobs in devil whirl.

What’s my point? I don’t know. I just feel people thinking, Who are you to tell me what God said? Well who are you to tell me what God said? All my life I thought God didn’t give a shit about me because I was black and cared about REAL integration/”togetherness”, two things that didn’t mean JACK SHIT to ANYONE in the world I knew, even though I knew A LOT a Christians. FUCK YOU. I’ll tell you all about you and your self-hating ways and the self-hating world I’ve seen you bow down to EVERY FUCKING DAY, you sell-out bitches. Kiss my fucking ass. I’ll say whatever the hell I want. I’ve taken shit from this world all my life and finally something gave a damn IN THE FORM OF A VOICE. I finally started thinking at one point after I started hearing the voices that God cared about the same things I did and the struggles I faced feeling like a piece a shit as a black person. So FUCK YOU. You told me about God all my life and you know what you told me, white people? You told me God hated me. Well, he doesn’t. But he hates you for turning your back on him and yourself and black people. And now you have a chance to know what you did and know why this world worships you. Because it’s devil whirl and you sold out your God-given self to bow down to this world and the devil who told you your God-given self wunt worth shit. Black people didn’t believe it and this world hated them for it. The devil hated them for it. And you stood by and watched and didn’t do a damn thing, as I’ve watched white people do close-up as I’ve experienced racism time and time again, one time most recently in a hotel which I’ve written about, but not here. Anyway, time to give up watching racism happen and do nothing. Time to take responsibility for only being worth something in this world for being white, which the world says is better than being black and you believed it. Well, you’ve been had. Time to throw in the towel on the farce you been living all your life and the world’s been keeping up since the beginning a time. It’s over when you face the truth for the first time. I imagine it can be sooner or later. I imagine it’s difficult either way, but I don’t really give a fuck. Why? Because it hurt like hell that everyone stood by and watched racist shit like it was right and wunt nothing wrong with it, why? just because it made them feel good about themselves because they believed the devil that they were worthless, except for the color of their skin? Well, I’m glad the truth has finally come to the fore, cuz all you been tellin me all my life was lies. And finally God was returned to his rightful owner, him who stood by him. Him who stood by him was AND IS black people, who didn’t sell out, who stood by themselves, no matter what the cost in the public’s opinion of them. No matter the cost in the DEVIL’s opinion of them. They are thought to be the lowest of the low here, but they are the holiest of the holy because they are the truth, the closest thing here to it because they do what they do and say what they say, not what they’re “supposed” to do and say.

The voice says that heaven was our animal nature before the devil introduced the idea of us being good and bad. I assume we lived like animals among the animals before the beginning of time, the beginning of devil whirl. It made it sound like people had the choice to change from animals to come here to help those who were lost. I’m assuming it means black people who had been tested yet still believed in themselves had a choice to come here to save white people who believed they were bad for eating the apple or “disobeying God,” as THE DEVIL said they did. I don’t think God said they had disobeyed him, only the devil made them believe it. It made it sound like people could come from the ocean to be here at one point, then just saying that I saw people here eating off plates and decided to come. I’m still making sense of things, but I felt the need to share. I’m wondering too how blacks could choose to come and I’m assuming it’s because they did not believe the devil when the devil said they had committed a damning offense by eating the apple, whatever the apple was, so since they didn’t believe the devil (like whites did), they were not trapped here. “It’s going to be a long time before they believe what you’re saying because they want you to say they came to save you. But they came to save themselves from the hell they created. They were chosen for this because they left their eyes on the prize. The prize was damnation in heaven for eternal life in hell, the new world order of God’s world.”

Anyway, it’s interesting that whatever the case is, the solution I believe is the end of the world, either way: People really being themselves. I don’t think that’s happened here among white since the beginning of time. People wanna act like what I’m saying is so bad because they wanna pretend it’s not true that they are fake and living a fake life, but that’s the only reason racism exists. God doesn’t put it in people to do the things they’re doing that reinforce racist ideas and a HIGHLY RACIST reality. The devil does. He puts fear in people of losing their image or public’s high opinion of them. He rules people from the outside and it shows LOUD AND CLEAR, even though whites hide the truth like it’s their life that’s at stake, as if it’s their breath and pulse that’s wrapped up in the lies they tell everyday living a fake life with their fake wife and their fake job that God never put in them to desire in the least. Their life is the truth, but they deny it. They are walking dead.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

