Enlustered


No Views At All So Far Today
August 31, 2014, 1:23 pm
Filed under: Human Potential

I got no views today on the blog. Zero. It’s 1:20 p.m. Yesterday I only got a couple. Well, that’s according to the statistics counter. I don’t pay much attention to that. And, anyway, God doesn’t ask that you actively get people to view your stuff, I don’t think. All you have to do is love those who are near: yourself. Love yourself enough to do what you love. And that will bring those from afar. That’s a saying, I guess, seemingly from devil whirl, but there are some gems of wisdom here and there, sometimes not though. Even with this gem, I’ve altered it to fit this particular situation and I think this fit is really what is most important, especially considering that people NOT loving themselves is the very cause of devil whirl to begin with.

P.S. The voice is telling me to tell you I’m the savior come save us from devil whirl. Maybe I will put this on my about page because it always tells me to tell people and I’ve told before on Twitter and such and even here. Sheesh. Putting it on the About Page will make it more, idk, readily available.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

