Enlustered


New Site Update…
August 24, 2014, 8:25 pm
Filed under: Human Potential

I’m still fixing up the new blog, btw. I will prolly put something here when it’s done. I have to find a host and there’s some option to get some templates or something from WordPress, I guess. Not sure if I want to use WordPress. I just feel like the outlets I used to think were okay were not, like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube. Idk. WordPress sometimes doesn’t load properly.

Just earlier the “upload” changes button wasn’t highlighted when I kept making changes to that last post. Sorry about that. I do that when I get excited to post something, then see typos or lack of clarity. It’s mostly the same, just me being more specific. I am glad for the “Like,” I got but I try not to put too much value on that because you can’t base your work or your actions on outside things. I will try to do better, though, with editing before I publish, since it’s kind of unfair if people “Like” it before certain edits. Like I said though, it’s clarifying, and I stated the time of the last update on the bottom of the post.

I keep hearing a baby cry at the hotel I’m staying at. I feel so bad I want to tell it everything’s gonna be okay, that devil whirl is ending. It sounds really cute. I think I saw it outside. It’s so cute. Can’t tell if it’s a boy or girl. It was just wearing a diaper.

I still keep hearing that voice, “Cancel your membership to American Family.” Kind of annoying because I don’t know what it means. I still write here because I HAVE TO write, but I don’t really feel like dealing with the new web site. I just feel like chilling out or, idk, just doing other stuff. Idk, I don’t like having to keep spending money on stuff, then places keep seeming shady, even the sales lady at one place I got the new site domain. Idk. People just get on my nerves being pushy for you to buy stuff. I just don’t want to deal with it. I hate that. Companies shouldn’t do that. It’s bad customer service. Talkin’ bout Godaddy.com.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

