Enlustered


You Tube Being A Ass
August 19, 2014, 1:48 am
Filed under: Human Potential | Tags: , , ,

Wow, I just uploaded a video on YouTube and… it totally didn’t load and the description I wrote was lost after the video seemed to be uploaded but then wasn’t. I hope I’ll find it was a mistake, but seriously, I’m getting tired of devil world trying to interrupt when I do stuff, and do things unfairly. Technically, I’m just another user. If things I’m posting follow the rules I should not be treated differently. I should have a way to fight back when services that are available to others aren’t available to me simply because I’m saying what no one else has the guts or the brain to say.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

