Enlustered


DO NOT USE FACEBOOK
July 29, 2014, 4:52 pm
Filed under: Human Potential | Tags:

Facebook is deliberately making it look like my account is active to users but I am blocked from using the account. Please know Facebook is shady. Do not use it.

UPDATE (4:58 p.m.): I just deactivated my account so that people who visit the site will know the truth, despite Facebook (a devil worshippers site) trying to hide that my account was blocked/frozen, showing no message to users saying that. It just looks like I didn’t post today. I will try to get back from Facebook other posts I made that they deleted without saving them to the message they sent, as messages/posts from other updates are saved on the account. They have deliberately hid the deleted posts. If they do not return them, I will seek legal action and pray. God will not allow such injustice. Again, please stop using Facebook.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

