Enlustered


Find Me On Facebook PLEEEEEAAAASE!
July 2, 2014, 7:30 pm
Filed under: Human Potential

I write mostly on Facebook now. When I try to write here I just feel like I am empty and numb and paralyzed. I have nothing to say. I don’t know why. Maybe because my mind works best with small ideas at a time expressed without always being connected to each other. Or maybe something I’m unconscious of within me chooses Facebook because it’s “inappropriate” or weird to write there the way I do: I write A LOT, like what feels like hundreds of statuses a day. Anyway, find me there: Marla Luster. You are welcome. I may insult you at times, but mostly I just reveal embarrassing or “inappropriate” stuff. Come on Down, Folks!

Okay, I’m bout to TRY to post something here on sex soon. Today or tomorrow. Lata and LOVE, folks!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

