Enlustered


get real
January 29, 2014, 3:20 pm
Filed under: Human Potential

I keep making cookies that come out gummy and I finally found that it’s because of the vegan butter I made myself and used in them. The butter has too much of either xanthan gum or soy lecithin. Both these ingredients are used to bind things like salad dressing and flours in gluten-free baking. This gumminess is God calling to me to call out the false ways people try to connect in this dream world. Fake smiles, fake nice, fake relationships, fake facebook statuses that reflect a person in chains within themselves. People don’t say a damn thing but talk a lot. So I’m going to say something (like the song, “Say Something” by Timberland that I like and that I hear sometimes in my head): This shit is fake and you know it. The zombie apocalypse has occurred because everyone here wants to eat people’s brains so they can say and do only socially acceptable things. “I walk around without a brain,” a depressed facebook friend of mine who is suicidal said to me the other day, and I told her, “Everyone here does, you just has a problem with it.” Happiness is not here and cannot be here because unconditional love is not here. Marriage is conditional love, parenthood is conditional love and education is just straight fucked up social conditioning that teaches people that they are broken and need to be taught total fucking bull shit that means nothing in order to be worth something. Marriage, parenthood and education are all most celebrated and successful amongst whites because they are most against themselves believing that they don’t deserve unconditional love. They are the most “civilized,” i.e. unnatural. Blacks are the most upfront (UNASHAMED! like in rap music) and have been the most oppressed. They embrace society’s rejection, many calling each other “My nigga.” Yet they hold their head high because they embrace society’s rejection because they know they are God and God cannot be offended or hurt like people pretend with that stupid XMas vs. Christmas shit. That is FUCKING STUPID. Talk a lot and SAY NOTHING. Blacks have stared the “devil” (i.e. the conditioning whites made) down instead of believing him that they are broken and they are the most close to God here, especially the most disenfranchised black people who are unmarried, not the most present parents, with higher dropout rates and lower employment rates. Work is just the belief that we have to work to be worthy of God, it is what I believed in all three of my psychotic episodes and it plagues us everyday in dirty bathrooms that need to be cleaned and dirty dishes, etc. This is hell because it requires constant upkeep to maintain. We are Sisyphus in Greek Mythology pushing the boulder up the Hill and yet it rolls down again and again. The realest things, like natural black hair as opposed to relaxed hair, for example, require the least upkeep. The conquering of indigenous blacks all over the world is reflective of the oppression of the natural self in favor of a false self, something we all do everyday. This is why it is said that whites are the devil because they try to usurp God or that which is most natural/easy/simple/”no thing”. This is a dream world. Give me any one word and I will tell you it’s symbol. Nothing is real here because only love is real and it is not here. We are only here because we do not believe in love because we do not believe in ourselves and we are love. Unconditional love. THE. ONLY. LOVE. This is why these symbols occur because we believe in lack (i.e. CONDITION, LIMITS) and we have the power to create based on our beliefs because we are God. We are also hoping to prove ourselves wrong, in our most wrong beliefs we have set ourselves up for release from ourselves. If only one person would tell us the truth. I only slightly edited this post because I am hoping not to let the devil or my conditioned self rule me. I walked into traffic to get the devil out of me in my first psychotic episode and I was not crazy. The devil is in me. The way to get him out is to free myself. Break through the chains on me and say what I want to say, reveal myself. No. One. Here. Reveals. Themselves. Because they worship the devil. This is someone with a brain speaking. You can call me crazy, but you are the crazy one believing in what is not real, even though you know it’s not real. Putting on a clown face, smiling when you are not happy here. I guess I do the same, but I’m not going to lie about it, like you.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

