Enlustered


What’s Missing Is You (Argh!)
January 25, 2014, 1:49 pm
Filed under: Human Potential

If you think a pill makes the difference between you being fucked the totally fucked up and being okay, you might as well cut your head off and try walking around without it because that’s what you’re doing. You might say, “Well, then I’d be dead.” And you’d be right. Walking dead, it’s the same thing. If you reject yourself to be loved or accepted by someone else, you’re forgetting what love is. It’s unconditional or nothing at all. Even if you reject your old self, it’s the same. You’re dead. Everyone around you can pretend you’re alive but they’re just being dead, too. I’m being dead by not telling people what I think. I just yelled at myself because I feel like I want to tell someone they’re cutting their head off and expecting me to make up for their lost part. (Fuck that, yo.) It’s hard listening to people say insane things and not saying anything. Time for a new adventure. It’s called be yo fuckin’ self. I shall report back, self (and anyone else who visits!). I am being mean, I know. It’s okay though.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

