Enlustered


Ending and Beginning Again
January 20, 2014, 11:37 am
Filed under: Human Potential

“There will come a time when you believe everything is finished… That will be the beginning.” Louis L’Amour (American Writer)

I was so afraid of the world ending in some of my psychotic episodes and even a couple of months ago I felt a feeling of fear and anxiety believing I could end the world simply by waking from it. Every morning I woke disappointed to still be in the bedroom I sleep in here at my sister’s house instead of in heaven. So many times I’ve been afraid of the end of the world, but my world has ended and begun again so many times, including after each psychotic episode and after my most recent “fight” to end the world. It’s never been a bad thing.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

