Enlustered


Uh, What About The Rest of The World?
December 21, 2013, 12:34 am
Filed under: Human Potential

Accepting someone isn’t about agreeing with him. Maybe it is good when we disagree with someone (and can’t change that)–or can’t connect with someone but we still like him or her. Ugh, I don’t know. Even though I wasn’t debating, I got so tired of talking today and I am unsatisfied by debate every time I do nowadays. But maybe I can just be with myself (it feels good in here when I’m here). And since we’re all one…? I don’t really know what the answer is. I like to sit alone and do nothing, I’ll just do that.

But I understand some poetry, some novels, some movies. I think…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

