Enlustered


The Answer?
December 21, 2013, 12:48 am
Filed under: Human Potential

I thought it was corny when I remembered it later, but when I first heard a voice say, “Everyone is a box of flowers,” in the middle of the night one night I thought it was something I HAD to share. Earlier that day, in the “Favorite Quotations” section on my Facebook page, I shared some things I’d heard voices say, and I just had this idea I was meant to share this, too. It was just how I felt when I heard it.

Anyway, I think it means that everyone is blossoming, like I am everyday, changing, growing, living. Love. You.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

